Russian waystage 1 (level 2)

You will receive the partial certificate of Russisch Waystage 1 A + Russisch Waystage 1 B in the course Russisch richtgraad 1 if you pass this module.

What are the additional costs?

  • Coursebook Halle and Rode
Pasport for Russia I. Russian for secondary education. Textbook. N. Louwerse, L. Lubotsky, D. Meijman. ISBN 978-90-614-3357-6
CD Paspoort voor Rusland 1. Dialogen en luisteroefeningen (Pegasus, 2010) ISBN 978-90-614-3355-2

Where and when?

REGIO

Lesperiode

Lesmoment

Region
Period Time schedule
Price *
Russian waystage 1 (level 2)

Campus Mechelen
Vaartdijk 86
2800 Mechelen

Start 14/09/2020
End 07/06/2021

Monday evening

• Monday 14 Sep 2020 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Monday 21 Sep 2020 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Monday 28 Sep 2020 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Monday 5 Oct 2020 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Monday 12 Oct 2020 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Monday 19 Oct 2020 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Monday 26 Oct 2020 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Monday 9 Nov 2020 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Monday 16 Nov 2020 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Monday 23 Nov 2020 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Monday 30 Nov 2020 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Monday 7 Dec 2020 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Monday 14 Dec 2020 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Monday 4 Jan 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Monday 11 Jan 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Monday 18 Jan 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Monday 1 Feb 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Monday 8 Feb 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Monday 22 Feb 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Monday 1 Mar 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Monday 8 Mar 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Monday 15 Mar 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Monday 22 Mar 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Monday 29 Mar 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Monday 19 Apr 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Monday 26 Apr 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Monday 3 May 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Monday 10 May 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Monday 17 May 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Monday 31 May 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Monday 7 Jun 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
€180.00