Russian waystage 2 (level 3)

You will receive the partial certificate of Russisch Waystage 2 A + Russisch Waystage 2 B in the course Russisch richtgraad 1 if you pass this module.

What are the additional costs?

  • Coursebook Halle and Rode
Pasport for Russia I. Russian for secondary education. Textbook. N. Louwerse, L. Lubotsky, D. Meijman.  | ISBN 978-90-614-3357-6
CD Paspoort voor Rusland 1. Dialogen en luisteroefeningen (Pegasus, 2010) ISBN 978-90-614-3355-2

Where and when?

REGIO

Lesperiode

Lesmoment

Region
Period Time schedule
Price *
Russian waystage 2 (level 3)

Campus GLTT Halle
Auguste Demaeghtlaan 40
1500 Halle

Start 15/09/2020
End 08/06/2021

Tuesday evening

• Tuesday 15 Sep 2020 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 22 Sep 2020 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 29 Sep 2020 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 6 Oct 2020 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 13 Oct 2020 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 20 Oct 2020 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 27 Oct 2020 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 10 Nov 2020 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 17 Nov 2020 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 24 Nov 2020 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 1 Dec 2020 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 8 Dec 2020 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 15 Dec 2020 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 5 Jan 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 12 Jan 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 19 Jan 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 2 Feb 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 9 Feb 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 23 Feb 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 2 Mar 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 9 Mar 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 16 Mar 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 23 Mar 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 30 Mar 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 20 Apr 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 27 Apr 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 4 May 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 11 May 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 18 May 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 25 May 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 1 Jun 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 8 Jun 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
€180.00