Spanish 8 oral

You will receive the partial certificate of Spaans Effectiveness 1 A + Spaans Effectiveness 1 B in the course Spaans richtgraad 4 if you pass this module.

What?

In Spanish 8 you actively use the subtleties of the Spanish language.

In this conversation class the emphasis is clearly on the speaking and listening skills. Reading remains an important source of input. We organise debates, role plays and do all kinds of speaking exercises in the classroom. Furthermore, important grammatical items are reviewed and there is room to respond to the student's needs. We work with authentic texts on current affairs and fathom Spanish and Latin American customs and practices.

The vocabulary is extended with frequently used expressions, colloquial language and various language registers.

Do not buy a handbook before the start of the classes. Your teacher will give you the right information during the first class.

Where and when?

Spanish 8 oral

From 14 September 2022 to 7 June 2023
Wednesday morning
  • Wednesday 14 Sep 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 21 Sep 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 28 Sep 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 5 Oct 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 12 Oct 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 19 Oct 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 26 Oct 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 9 Nov 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 16 Nov 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 23 Nov 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 30 Nov 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 7 Dec 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 14 Dec 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 21 Dec 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 11 Jan 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 18 Jan 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 1 Feb 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 8 Feb 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 15 Feb 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 1 Mar 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 8 Mar 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 15 Mar 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 22 Mar 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 29 Mar 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 19 Apr 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 26 Apr 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 3 May 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 10 May 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 17 May 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 24 May 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 31 May 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 7 Jun 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
€ 180
Pachthof Stroykens
Merenstraat 19
3080 Duisburg