New

Spanish level 1 Breakthrough

You will receive the partial certificate of Spaans breakthrough A + Spaans breakthrough B in the course Spaans richtgraad 1 if you pass this module.

What?

We strive for a useful competence in practical conversation situations on holiday, in your daily life and at work. 

We do this in the following way:
  • in this course we start from practical situations in everyday life
  • basic grammar and vocabulary are taught in an interactive way
  • vocabulary and basic grammar are used to communicate as much as possible in the target language
  • you will learn to have simple conversations (introduce yourself, go shopping, order something in a cafe or restaurant, daily activities and hobbies, ...)
  • you learn to talk in a simple way in the present and past tense
  • you get to know Spanish and Latin American culture with its customs and mentality 

Do not buy a handbook before the start of the classes. Your teacher will give you the right information during the first class.

Where and when?

Intensive = the course takes place several times a week. Click on "All class times" to find out about the class times.
Online course = this course is 100% distance learning: you can practise your speaking skills during the online class and make assignments at your own pace when it suits you best!
Blended learning = This course consists of a combination of contact and distance learning. Discover the different types of online and blended learning courses here.

REGIO

Lesperiode

Lesmoment

Region
Period Price *
Spanish level 1 Breakthrough
Combined education

Campus GLTT Rode
Schoolstraat 2
1640 Sint-Genesius-Rode

Start 02/02/2022
End 10/06/2022

Friday morning

  • Wednesday 2 Feb 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
    (Online course)
  • Friday 4 Feb 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Wednesday 9 Feb 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
    (Online course)
  • Friday 11 Feb 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Wednesday 16 Feb 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
    (Online course)
  • Friday 18 Feb 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Wednesday 23 Feb 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
    (Online course)
  • Friday 25 Feb 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Wednesday 9 Mar 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
    (Online course)
  • Friday 11 Mar 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Wednesday 16 Mar 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
    (Online course)
  • Friday 18 Mar 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Wednesday 23 Mar 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
    (Online course)
  • Friday 25 Mar 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Wednesday 30 Mar 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
    (Online course)
  • Friday 1 Apr 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Wednesday 20 Apr 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
    (Online course)
  • Friday 22 Apr 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Wednesday 27 Apr 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
    (Online course)
  • Friday 29 Apr 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Wednesday 4 May 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
    (Online course)
  • Friday 6 May 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Wednesday 11 May 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
    (Online course)
  • Friday 13 May 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Wednesday 18 May 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
    (Online course)
  • Friday 20 May 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Wednesday 25 May 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 1 Jun 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
    (Online course)
  • Friday 3 Jun 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Wednesday 8 Jun 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
    (Online course)
  • Friday 10 Jun 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
€180.00