Spanish level 5 Threshold 3

You will receive the partial certificate of Spaans threshold 3A + Spaans threshold 3B in the course Spaans richtgraad 2 if you pass this module.

What?

From level 5 you speak more and more fluently. Additional focus is placed on listening to excerpts from the news and radio programmes and you learn to give your opinion on the basis of newspaper articles, blogs, internet forums ....

We do this in the following way:
  • grammar and vocabulary are taught in an interactive way
  • we start from the students’ personal input and knowledge
  • the role of grammar is now more supportive and focused on the specific problems of each student
  • the variety of themes and activities offers a perfect opportunity to expand vocabulary
  • we use different forms of work: individually, in groups or as a whole class in order to practise and apply the subject matter optimally
  • various themes are addressed (traffic, our planet, health, travel planning, work, voluntary work, social media, etc.)
  • you learn to formulate hypotheses
  • you learn to express yourself in a nuanced way
  • you get to know Spanish and Latin American culture even better: written media and short films

Do not buy a handbook before the start of the classes. Your teacher will give you the right information during the first class.

Where and when?

REGIO

Lesperiode

Lesmoment

Region
Period Price *
Spanish level 5 Threshold 3

Campus Tervuren
Pater Dupierreuxlaan, 1 bus B
3080 Tervuren

Start 13/09/2021
End 06/06/2022

Monday evening

  • Monday 13 Sep 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Monday 20 Sep 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Monday 27 Sep 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Monday 4 Oct 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Monday 11 Oct 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Monday 18 Oct 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Monday 25 Oct 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Monday 8 Nov 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Monday 15 Nov 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Monday 22 Nov 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Monday 29 Nov 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Monday 6 Dec 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Monday 13 Dec 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Monday 20 Dec 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Monday 10 Jan 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Monday 17 Jan 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Monday 31 Jan 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Monday 7 Feb 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Monday 14 Feb 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Monday 21 Feb 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Monday 7 Mar 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Monday 14 Mar 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Monday 21 Mar 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Monday 28 Mar 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Monday 25 Apr 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Monday 2 May 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Monday 9 May 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Monday 16 May 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Monday 23 May 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Monday 30 May 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
€180.00
Spanish level 5 Threshold 3

Campus GLTT Rode
Schoolstraat 2
1640 Sint-Genesius-Rode

Start 14/09/2021
End 07/06/2022

Tuesday afternoon

  • Tuesday 14 Sep 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 21 Sep 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 28 Sep 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 5 Oct 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 12 Oct 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 19 Oct 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 26 Oct 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 9 Nov 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 16 Nov 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 23 Nov 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 30 Nov 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 7 Dec 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 14 Dec 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 21 Dec 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 11 Jan 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 18 Jan 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 1 Feb 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 8 Feb 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 15 Feb 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 22 Feb 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 8 Mar 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 15 Mar 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 22 Mar 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 29 Mar 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 19 Apr 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 26 Apr 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 3 May 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 10 May 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 17 May 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 24 May 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 31 May 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 7 Jun 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
€180.00
Spanish level 5 Threshold 3

Campus GLTT Rode
Schoolstraat 2
1640 Sint-Genesius-Rode

Start 14/09/2021
End 07/06/2022

Tuesday evening

  • Tuesday 14 Sep 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 21 Sep 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 28 Sep 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 5 Oct 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 12 Oct 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 19 Oct 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 26 Oct 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 9 Nov 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 16 Nov 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 23 Nov 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 30 Nov 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 7 Dec 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 14 Dec 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 21 Dec 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 11 Jan 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 18 Jan 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 1 Feb 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 8 Feb 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 15 Feb 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 22 Feb 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 8 Mar 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 15 Mar 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 22 Mar 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 29 Mar 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 19 Apr 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 26 Apr 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 3 May 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 10 May 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 17 May 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 24 May 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 31 May 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 7 Jun 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
€180.00
Spanish level 5 Threshold 3

Campus Mechelen
Vaartdijk 86
2800 Mechelen

Start 14/09/2021
End 07/06/2022

Tuesday evening

  • Tuesday 14 Sep 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 21 Sep 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 28 Sep 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 5 Oct 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 12 Oct 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 19 Oct 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 26 Oct 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 9 Nov 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 16 Nov 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 23 Nov 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 30 Nov 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 7 Dec 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 14 Dec 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 21 Dec 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 11 Jan 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 18 Jan 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 1 Feb 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 8 Feb 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 15 Feb 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 22 Feb 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 8 Mar 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 15 Mar 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 22 Mar 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 29 Mar 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 19 Apr 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 26 Apr 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 3 May 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 10 May 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 17 May 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 24 May 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 31 May 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 7 Jun 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
€180.00
Spanish level 5 Threshold 3

Campus GLTT Halle
Auguste Demaeghtlaan 40
1500 Halle

Start 13/09/2021
End 06/06/2022

Monday evening

  • Monday 13 Sep 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 20 Sep 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 27 Sep 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 4 Oct 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 11 Oct 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 18 Oct 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 25 Oct 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 8 Nov 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 15 Nov 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 22 Nov 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 29 Nov 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 6 Dec 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 13 Dec 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 20 Dec 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 10 Jan 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 17 Jan 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 31 Jan 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 7 Feb 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 14 Feb 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 21 Feb 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 7 Mar 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 14 Mar 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 21 Mar 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 28 Mar 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 25 Apr 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 2 May 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 9 May 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 16 May 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 23 May 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 30 May 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
€180.00