Spanish level 7 Vantage 2 written

You will receive the partial certificate of Spaans Vantage 2 schriftelijk in the course Spaans richtgraad 3 if you pass this module.

What?

Do not buy a handbook before the start of the classes. Your teacher will give you the right information during the first class.

Where and when?

REGIO

Lesperiode

Lesmoment

Region
Period Price *
Spanish level 7 Vantage 2 written

Campus Tervuren
Pater Dupierreuxlaan, 1 bus B
3080 Tervuren

Start 13/09/2021
End 06/06/2022

Monday evening

  • Monday 13 Sep 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Monday 20 Sep 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Monday 27 Sep 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Monday 4 Oct 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Monday 11 Oct 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Monday 18 Oct 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Monday 25 Oct 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Monday 8 Nov 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Monday 15 Nov 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Monday 22 Nov 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Monday 29 Nov 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Monday 6 Dec 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Monday 13 Dec 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Monday 20 Dec 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Monday 10 Jan 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Monday 17 Jan 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Monday 31 Jan 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Monday 7 Feb 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Monday 14 Feb 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Monday 21 Feb 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Monday 7 Mar 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Monday 14 Mar 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Monday 21 Mar 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Monday 28 Mar 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Monday 25 Apr 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Monday 2 May 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Monday 9 May 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Monday 16 May 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Monday 23 May 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Monday 30 May 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
€180.00
Spanish level 7 Vantage 2 written

Pachthof Stroykens
Merenstraat 19
3080 Duisburg

Start 13/09/2021
End 06/06/2022

Monday morning

  • Monday 13 Sep 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Monday 20 Sep 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Monday 27 Sep 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Monday 4 Oct 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Monday 11 Oct 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Monday 18 Oct 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Monday 25 Oct 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Monday 8 Nov 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Monday 15 Nov 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Monday 22 Nov 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Monday 29 Nov 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Monday 6 Dec 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Monday 13 Dec 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Monday 20 Dec 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Monday 10 Jan 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Monday 17 Jan 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Monday 31 Jan 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Monday 7 Feb 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Monday 14 Feb 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Monday 21 Feb 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Monday 7 Mar 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Monday 14 Mar 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Monday 21 Mar 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Monday 28 Mar 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Monday 25 Apr 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Monday 2 May 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Monday 9 May 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Monday 16 May 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Monday 23 May 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Monday 30 May 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
€180.00