Spanish threshold 4 (level 6)

You will receive the partial certificate of Spaans threshold 4A + Spaans threshold 4B in the course Spaans richtgraad 2 if you pass this module.

Where and when?

REGIO

Lesperiode

Lesmoment

Region
Period Time schedule
Price *
Spanish threshold 4 (level 6)

Campus GLTT Rode
Schoolstraat 2
1640 Sint-Genesius-Rode

Start 17/09/2020
End 17/06/2021

Thursday afternoon

• Thursday 17 Sep 2020 from 13:00h to 16:15h
• Thursday 24 Sep 2020 from 13:00h to 16:15h
• Thursday 1 Oct 2020 from 13:00h to 16:15h
• Thursday 8 Oct 2020 from 13:00h to 16:15h
• Thursday 15 Oct 2020 from 13:00h to 16:15h
• Thursday 22 Oct 2020 from 13:00h to 16:15h
• Thursday 29 Oct 2020 from 13:00h to 16:15h
• Thursday 7 Jan 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
• Thursday 14 Jan 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
• Thursday 21 Jan 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
• Thursday 4 Feb 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
• Thursday 11 Feb 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
• Thursday 25 Feb 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
• Thursday 4 Mar 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
• Thursday 11 Mar 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
• Thursday 18 Mar 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
• Thursday 25 Mar 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
• Thursday 1 Apr 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
• Thursday 22 Apr 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
• Thursday 29 Apr 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
• Thursday 6 May 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
• Thursday 20 May 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
• Thursday 27 May 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
• Thursday 3 Jun 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
• Thursday 10 Jun 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
• Thursday 17 Jun 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
€180.00
Spanish threshold 4 (level 6)

Campus GLTT Rode
Schoolstraat 2
1640 Sint-Genesius-Rode

Start 19/09/2020
End 19/06/2021

Saturday morning

• Saturday 19 Sep 2020 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Saturday 26 Sep 2020 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Saturday 3 Oct 2020 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Saturday 10 Oct 2020 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Saturday 17 Oct 2020 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Saturday 24 Oct 2020 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Saturday 9 Jan 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Saturday 16 Jan 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Saturday 23 Jan 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Saturday 6 Feb 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Saturday 13 Feb 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Saturday 27 Feb 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Saturday 6 Mar 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Saturday 13 Mar 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Saturday 20 Mar 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Saturday 27 Mar 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Saturday 3 Apr 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Saturday 24 Apr 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Saturday 8 May 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Saturday 22 May 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Saturday 29 May 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Saturday 5 Jun 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Saturday 12 Jun 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Saturday 19 Jun 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
€180.00
Spanish threshold 4 (level 6)

Campus Mechelen
Vaartdijk 86
2800 Mechelen

Start 14/09/2020
End 07/06/2021

Monday morning

• Monday 14 Sep 2020 from 09:00h to 12:15h
• Monday 21 Sep 2020 from 09:00h to 12:15h
• Monday 28 Sep 2020 from 09:00h to 12:15h
• Monday 5 Oct 2020 from 09:00h to 12:15h
• Monday 12 Oct 2020 from 09:00h to 12:15h
• Monday 19 Oct 2020 from 09:00h to 12:15h
• Monday 26 Oct 2020 from 09:00h to 12:15h
• Monday 4 Jan 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
• Monday 11 Jan 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
• Monday 18 Jan 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
• Monday 1 Feb 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
• Monday 8 Feb 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
• Monday 22 Feb 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
• Monday 1 Mar 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
• Monday 8 Mar 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
• Monday 15 Mar 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
• Monday 22 Mar 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
• Monday 29 Mar 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
• Monday 19 Apr 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
• Monday 26 Apr 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
• Monday 3 May 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
• Monday 10 May 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
• Monday 17 May 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
• Monday 31 May 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
• Monday 7 Jun 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
€180.00