Spanish vantage 2 (level 7 written - module B)

You will receive the partial certificate of Spaans vantage 2 in the course Spaans if you pass this module.

What?

This B-module is the second part of the cours Spanish vantage 2 (level 7)
Click on Spanish vantage 2 (level 7) for more information.

Where and when?

REGIO

Lesperiode

Lesmoment

Region
Period Time schedule
Price *
Spanish vantage 2 (level 7 written - module B)

Campus GLTT Rode
Schoolstraat 2
1640 Sint-Genesius-Rode

Start 04/02/2021
End 10/06/2021

Thursday morning

  • Thursday 4 Feb 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
    (Online course)
  • Thursday 11 Feb 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
    (Online course)
  • Thursday 25 Feb 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
    (Online course)
  • Thursday 4 Mar 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
    (Online course)
  • Thursday 11 Mar 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
    (Online course)
  • Thursday 18 Mar 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
    (Online course)
  • Thursday 25 Mar 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
    (Online course)
  • Thursday 1 Apr 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
    (Online course)
  • Thursday 22 Apr 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
    (Online course)
  • Thursday 29 Apr 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
    (Online course)
  • Thursday 6 May 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
    (Online course)
  • Thursday 20 May 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
    (Online course)
  • Thursday 27 May 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
    (Online course)
  • Thursday 3 Jun 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
    (Online course)
  • Thursday 10 Jun 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
    (Online course)
€90.00