Spanish vantage B (level 7B oral + written)

You will receive the partial certificate of Spaans Vantage 1 B + Spaans Vantage 2 B in the course Spaans richtgraad 3 if you pass this module.

Where and when?

REGIO

Lesperiode

Lesmoment

Region
Period Time schedule
Price *
Spanish vantage B (level 7B oral + written)

Campus Tervuren
Pater Dupierreuxlaan, 1 bus B
3080 Tervuren

Start 02/02/2021
End 08/06/2021

Tuesday evening

• Tuesday 2 Feb 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
• Tuesday 9 Feb 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
• Tuesday 23 Feb 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
• Tuesday 2 Mar 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
• Tuesday 9 Mar 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
• Tuesday 16 Mar 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
• Tuesday 23 Mar 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
• Tuesday 30 Mar 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
• Tuesday 20 Apr 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
• Tuesday 27 Apr 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
• Tuesday 4 May 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
• Tuesday 11 May 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
• Tuesday 18 May 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
• Tuesday 25 May 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
• Tuesday 1 Jun 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
• Tuesday 8 Jun 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
€90.00