Spanish waystage (level 2 module B)

What?

This B-module is the second part of the cours Spanish waystage (level 2)
Click on Spanish waystage (level 2) for more information.

Where and when?

REGIO

Lesperiode

Lesmoment

Region
Period Time schedule
Price *
Spanish waystage (level 2 module B)

Campus GLTT Rode
Schoolstraat 2
1640 Sint-Genesius-Rode

Start 04/02/2021
End 10/06/2021

Thursday evening

• Thursday 4 Mar 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Thursday 11 Mar 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Thursday 18 Mar 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Thursday 25 Mar 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Thursday 1 Apr 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Thursday 22 Apr 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Thursday 29 Apr 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Thursday 6 May 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Thursday 20 May 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Thursday 27 May 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Thursday 3 Jun 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Thursday 10 Jun 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
€90.00
Spanish waystage (level 2 module B)

Campus GLTT Halle
Auguste Demaeghtlaan 40
1500 Halle

Start 02/02/2021
End 15/06/2021

Tuesday evening

• Tuesday 2 Mar 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 9 Mar 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 16 Mar 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 23 Mar 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 30 Mar 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 20 Apr 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 27 Apr 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 4 May 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 11 May 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 18 May 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 25 May 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 1 Jun 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 8 Jun 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
€90.00
Spanish waystage (level 2 module B)

Campus GLTT Rode
Schoolstraat 2
1640 Sint-Genesius-Rode

Start 02/02/2021
End 08/06/2021

Tuesday morning

• Tuesday 2 Mar 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Tuesday 9 Mar 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Tuesday 16 Mar 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Tuesday 23 Mar 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Tuesday 30 Mar 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Tuesday 20 Apr 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Tuesday 27 Apr 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Tuesday 4 May 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Tuesday 11 May 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Tuesday 18 May 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Tuesday 25 May 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Tuesday 1 Jun 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Tuesday 8 Jun 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
€90.00
Spanish waystage (level 2 module B)

Campus GLTT Rode
Schoolstraat 2
1640 Sint-Genesius-Rode

Start 05/02/2021
End 11/06/2021

Friday morning

• Friday 5 Mar 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Friday 12 Mar 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Friday 19 Mar 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Friday 26 Mar 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Friday 2 Apr 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Friday 23 Apr 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Friday 30 Apr 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Friday 7 May 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Friday 21 May 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Friday 28 May 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Friday 4 Jun 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Friday 11 Jun 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
€90.00
Spanish waystage (level 2 module B)

Campus GLTT Halle
Auguste Demaeghtlaan 40
1500 Halle

Start 06/02/2021
End 19/06/2021

Saturday morning

• Saturday 6 Mar 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Saturday 13 Mar 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Saturday 20 Mar 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Saturday 27 Mar 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Saturday 3 Apr 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Saturday 24 Apr 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Saturday 8 May 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Saturday 22 May 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Saturday 29 May 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Saturday 5 Jun 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Saturday 12 Jun 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Saturday 19 Jun 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
€90.00
Spanish waystage (level 2 module B)

Campus Mechelen
Vaartdijk 86
2800 Mechelen

Start 01/02/2021
End 07/06/2021

Monday evening

• Monday 1 Mar 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Monday 8 Mar 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Monday 15 Mar 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Monday 22 Mar 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Monday 29 Mar 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Monday 19 Apr 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Monday 26 Apr 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Monday 3 May 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Monday 10 May 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Monday 17 May 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Monday 31 May 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Monday 7 Jun 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
€90.00
Spanish waystage (level 2 module B)

Campus Mechelen
Vaartdijk 86
2800 Mechelen

Start 01/02/2021
End 07/06/2021

Monday morning

• Monday 1 Mar 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
• Monday 8 Mar 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
• Monday 15 Mar 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
• Monday 22 Mar 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
• Monday 29 Mar 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
• Monday 19 Apr 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
• Monday 26 Apr 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
• Monday 3 May 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
• Monday 10 May 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
• Monday 17 May 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
• Monday 31 May 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
• Monday 7 Jun 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
€90.00
Spanish waystage (level 2 module B)

Campus Mechelen
Vaartdijk 86
2800 Mechelen

Start 04/02/2021
End 10/06/2021

Thursday evening

• Thursday 4 Mar 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 11 Mar 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 18 Mar 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 25 Mar 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 1 Apr 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 22 Apr 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 29 Apr 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 6 May 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 20 May 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 27 May 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 3 Jun 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 10 Jun 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
€90.00