Swedishlevel 1 Breakthrough 1

Where and when?

REGIO

Lesperiode

Lesmoment

Region
Period Price *
Swedishlevel 1 Breakthrough 1

Campus GLTT Rode
Schoolstraat 2
1640 Sint-Genesius-Rode

Start 14/09/2021
End 07/06/2022
Combined education

Tuesday evening

  • Tuesday 14 Sep 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 21 Sep 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 28 Sep 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 5 Oct 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 12 Oct 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 19 Oct 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 26 Oct 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 9 Nov 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 16 Nov 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 23 Nov 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 30 Nov 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 7 Dec 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 14 Dec 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 21 Dec 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 11 Jan 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 18 Jan 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 1 Feb 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 8 Feb 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 15 Feb 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 22 Feb 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 8 Mar 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 15 Mar 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 22 Mar 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 29 Mar 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 19 Apr 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 26 Apr 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 3 May 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 10 May 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 17 May 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 24 May 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 31 May 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 7 Jun 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
€180.00