ZorgkabiNed opleidingen bij Crescendo CVO

ZorgkabiNed

What?

  • This is a preparatory course: an intensive, full-time series of Dutch classeswith a focus on the healthcare sector. The course is organised in cooperation with VDAB.
  • level: from 1.2 to 2.4
  • duration: van January to Juin
  • only in the Halle region

For whom?

for all those who need Dutch to follow a training course in the healthcare sector afterwards

Interested?

Contact VDAB: marieke.bert@vdab.be or 02 359 0917 / 0470 11 03 33

of: nederlands.halle@crescendo-cvo.be

Which book do i need?

When you register, you will receive information about the book you need.

Download the book list (pdf)

Where and when?

Course location Period Time schedule Price *
1.2 1.2 Waystage mondeling + schriftelijk (Zorgkabined)

Campus GLTT Halle
Auguste Demaeghtlaan 40
1500 Halle

Start 18/01/2021
End 12/02/2021

Monday afternoon, Monday morning, Tuesday afternoon, Tuesday morning, Thursday afternoon, Thursday morning, Friday afternoon, Friday morning

• Monday 18 Jan 2021 from 08:30h to 12:00h
• Tuesday 19 Jan 2021 from 12:45h to 16:15h
• Tuesday 19 Jan 2021 from 08:30h to 12:00h
• Thursday 21 Jan 2021 from 08:30h to 12:00h
• Thursday 21 Jan 2021 from 12:45h to 16:15h
• Friday 22 Jan 2021 from 12:45h to 16:15h
• Friday 22 Jan 2021 from 08:30h to 12:00h
• Monday 25 Jan 2021 from 08:30h to 12:00h
• Monday 25 Jan 2021 from 12:45h to 16:15h
• Tuesday 26 Jan 2021 from 08:30h to 12:00h
• Tuesday 26 Jan 2021 from 12:45h to 16:15h
• Thursday 28 Jan 2021 from 08:30h to 12:00h
• Thursday 28 Jan 2021 from 12:45h to 16:15h
• Friday 29 Jan 2021 from 08:30h to 12:00h
• Monday 1 Feb 2021 from 12:45h to 16:15h
• Monday 1 Feb 2021 from 08:30h to 12:00h
• Tuesday 2 Feb 2021 from 08:30h to 12:00h
• Tuesday 2 Feb 2021 from 12:45h to 16:15h
• Thursday 4 Feb 2021 from 08:30h to 12:00h
• Thursday 4 Feb 2021 from 12:45h to 16:15h
• Friday 5 Feb 2021 from 08:30h to 12:00h
• Monday 8 Feb 2021 from 08:30h to 12:00h
• Monday 8 Feb 2021 from 12:45h to 16:15h
• Tuesday 9 Feb 2021 from 12:45h to 16:15h
• Tuesday 9 Feb 2021 from 08:30h to 12:00h
• Thursday 11 Feb 2021 from 12:45h to 16:15h
• Thursday 11 Feb 2021 from 08:30h to 12:00h
• Friday 12 Feb 2021 from 08:30h to 12:00h
€72.00
2.1 2.1 Threshold 1 mondeling + schriftelijk (Zorgkabined)

Campus GLTT Halle
Auguste Demaeghtlaan 40
1500 Halle

Start 22/02/2021
End 19/03/2021

Monday afternoon, Monday morning, Tuesday afternoon, Tuesday morning, Thursday afternoon, Thursday morning, Friday morning

• Monday 22 Feb 2021 from 12:45h to 16:15h
• Monday 22 Feb 2021 from 08:30h to 12:00h
• Tuesday 23 Feb 2021 from 08:30h to 12:00h
• Tuesday 23 Feb 2021 from 12:45h to 16:15h
• Thursday 25 Feb 2021 from 12:45h to 16:15h
• Thursday 25 Feb 2021 from 08:30h to 12:00h
• Friday 26 Feb 2021 from 08:30h to 12:00h
• Monday 1 Mar 2021 from 08:30h to 12:00h
• Monday 1 Mar 2021 from 12:45h to 16:15h
• Tuesday 2 Mar 2021 from 12:45h to 16:15h
• Tuesday 2 Mar 2021 from 08:30h to 12:00h
• Thursday 4 Mar 2021 from 08:30h to 12:00h
• Thursday 4 Mar 2021 from 12:45h to 16:15h
• Friday 5 Mar 2021 from 08:30h to 12:00h
• Monday 8 Mar 2021 from 12:45h to 16:15h
• Monday 8 Mar 2021 from 08:30h to 12:00h
• Tuesday 9 Mar 2021 from 08:30h to 12:00h
• Tuesday 9 Mar 2021 from 12:45h to 16:15h
• Thursday 11 Mar 2021 from 12:45h to 16:15h
• Thursday 11 Mar 2021 from 08:30h to 12:00h
• Friday 12 Mar 2021 from 08:30h to 12:00h
• Monday 15 Mar 2021 from 12:45h to 16:15h
• Monday 15 Mar 2021 from 08:30h to 12:00h
• Tuesday 16 Mar 2021 from 08:30h to 12:00h
• Tuesday 16 Mar 2021 from 12:45h to 16:15h
• Thursday 18 Mar 2021 from 08:30h to 12:00h
• Thursday 18 Mar 2021 from 12:45h to 16:15h
• Friday 19 Mar 2021 from 08:30h to 12:00h
€72.00
2.2 2.2 Threshold 2 mondeling + schriftelijk (Zorgkabined)

Campus GLTT Halle
Auguste Demaeghtlaan 40
1500 Halle

Start 22/03/2021
End 30/04/2021

Monday afternoon, Monday morning, Tuesday afternoon, Tuesday morning, Thursday afternoon, Thursday morning, Friday morning

• Monday 22 Mar 2021 from 12:45h to 16:15h
• Monday 22 Mar 2021 from 08:30h to 12:00h
• Tuesday 23 Mar 2021 from 12:45h to 16:15h
• Tuesday 23 Mar 2021 from 08:30h to 12:00h
• Thursday 25 Mar 2021 from 08:30h to 12:00h
• Thursday 25 Mar 2021 from 12:45h to 16:15h
• Friday 26 Mar 2021 from 08:30h to 12:00h
• Monday 29 Mar 2021 from 08:30h to 12:00h
• Monday 29 Mar 2021 from 12:45h to 16:15h
• Tuesday 30 Mar 2021 from 12:45h to 16:15h
• Tuesday 30 Mar 2021 from 08:30h to 12:00h
• Thursday 1 Apr 2021 from 08:30h to 12:00h
• Thursday 1 Apr 2021 from 12:45h to 16:15h
• Friday 2 Apr 2021 from 08:30h to 12:00h
• Monday 19 Apr 2021 from 12:45h to 16:15h
• Monday 19 Apr 2021 from 08:30h to 12:00h
• Tuesday 20 Apr 2021 from 12:45h to 16:15h
• Tuesday 20 Apr 2021 from 08:30h to 12:00h
• Thursday 22 Apr 2021 from 12:45h to 16:15h
• Thursday 22 Apr 2021 from 08:30h to 12:00h
• Friday 23 Apr 2021 from 08:30h to 12:00h
• Monday 26 Apr 2021 from 12:45h to 16:15h
• Monday 26 Apr 2021 from 08:30h to 12:00h
• Tuesday 27 Apr 2021 from 12:45h to 16:15h
• Tuesday 27 Apr 2021 from 08:30h to 12:00h
• Thursday 29 Apr 2021 from 12:45h to 16:15h
• Thursday 29 Apr 2021 from 08:30h to 12:00h
• Friday 30 Apr 2021 from 08:30h to 12:00h
€72.00
2.3 2.3 Threshold 3 mondeling + schriftelijk (Zorgkabined)

Campus GLTT Halle
Auguste Demaeghtlaan 40
1500 Halle

Start 03/05/2021
End 28/05/2021

Monday afternoon, Monday morning, Tuesday afternoon, Tuesday morning, Thursday afternoon, Thursday morning, Friday morning

• Monday 3 May 2021 from 12:45h to 16:15h
• Monday 3 May 2021 from 08:30h to 12:00h
• Tuesday 4 May 2021 from 12:45h to 16:15h
• Tuesday 4 May 2021 from 08:30h to 12:00h
• Thursday 6 May 2021 from 08:30h to 12:00h
• Thursday 6 May 2021 from 12:45h to 16:15h
• Friday 7 May 2021 from 08:30h to 12:00h
• Monday 10 May 2021 from 12:45h to 16:15h
• Monday 10 May 2021 from 08:30h to 12:00h
• Tuesday 11 May 2021 from 12:45h to 16:15h
• Tuesday 11 May 2021 from 08:30h to 12:00h
• Monday 17 May 2021 from 12:45h to 16:15h
• Monday 17 May 2021 from 08:30h to 12:00h
• Tuesday 18 May 2021 from 12:45h to 16:15h
• Tuesday 18 May 2021 from 08:30h to 12:00h
• Thursday 20 May 2021 from 12:45h to 16:15h
• Thursday 20 May 2021 from 08:30h to 12:00h
• Friday 21 May 2021 from 08:30h to 12:00h
• Tuesday 25 May 2021 from 12:45h to 16:15h
• Tuesday 25 May 2021 from 08:30h to 12:00h
• Thursday 27 May 2021 from 12:45h to 16:15h
• Thursday 27 May 2021 from 08:30h to 12:00h
• Friday 28 May 2021 from 08:30h to 12:00h
€72.00
2.4 2.4 Threshold mondeling + schriftelijk (Zorgkabined)

Campus GLTT Halle
Auguste Demaeghtlaan 40
1500 Halle

Start 31/05/2021
End 25/06/2021

Monday afternoon, Monday morning, Tuesday afternoon, Tuesday morning, Thursday afternoon, Thursday morning, Friday morning

• Monday 31 May 2021 from 08:30h to 12:00h
• Monday 31 May 2021 from 12:45h to 16:15h
• Tuesday 1 Jun 2021 from 12:45h to 16:15h
• Tuesday 1 Jun 2021 from 08:30h to 12:00h
• Thursday 3 Jun 2021 from 12:45h to 16:15h
• Thursday 3 Jun 2021 from 08:30h to 12:00h
• Friday 4 Jun 2021 from 08:30h to 12:00h
• Monday 7 Jun 2021 from 08:30h to 12:00h
• Monday 7 Jun 2021 from 12:45h to 16:15h
• Tuesday 8 Jun 2021 from 08:30h to 12:00h
• Tuesday 8 Jun 2021 from 12:45h to 16:15h
• Thursday 10 Jun 2021 from 08:30h to 12:00h
• Thursday 10 Jun 2021 from 12:45h to 16:15h
• Friday 11 Jun 2021 from 08:30h to 12:00h
• Monday 14 Jun 2021 from 12:45h to 16:15h
• Monday 14 Jun 2021 from 08:30h to 12:00h
• Tuesday 15 Jun 2021 from 08:30h to 12:00h
• Tuesday 15 Jun 2021 from 12:45h to 16:15h
• Thursday 17 Jun 2021 from 12:45h to 16:15h
• Thursday 17 Jun 2021 from 08:30h to 12:00h
• Friday 18 Jun 2021 from 08:30h to 12:00h
• Monday 21 Jun 2021 from 12:45h to 16:15h
• Monday 21 Jun 2021 from 08:30h to 12:00h
• Tuesday 22 Jun 2021 from 12:45h to 16:15h
• Tuesday 22 Jun 2021 from 08:30h to 12:00h
• Thursday 24 Jun 2021 from 12:45h to 16:15h
• Thursday 24 Jun 2021 from 08:30h to 12:00h
• Friday 25 Jun 2021 from 08:30h to 12:00h
€72.00

ZorgNed+

What?

  • This is a fully-fledged, two-year full-time programme in cooperation with VDAB afterwhich the student obtains a diploma as a health care assistant. Zorgned+ is an integrated training programme: lessons in Dutch + vocational training in healthcare assistance.
  • level: from 2.1 to 2.4
  • full-time course of 2 years
  • only in the Halle region

For whom?

  • for all those who wish to obtain a diploma of healthcare assistant in Dutch

Interested?

Contact VDAB: joke.graser@vdab.be or 02 359 09 07

or: nederlands.halle@crescendo-cvo.be

Which book do i need?

When you register, you will receive information about the book you need.

Download the book list (pdf)

Where and when?

Course location Period Time schedule Price *
No courses found