ZorgkabiNed opleidingen bij Crescendo CVO

ZorgkabiNed

What?

  • This is a preparatory course: an intensive, full-time series of Dutch classeswith a focus on the healthcare sector. The course is organised in cooperation with VDAB.
  • level: from 1.2 to 2.4
  • duration: van January to Juin
  • only in the Halle region

For whom?

for all those who need Dutch to follow a training course in the healthcare sector afterwards

Interested?

Contact VDAB: marieke.bert@vdab.be or 02 359 0917 / 0470 11 03 33

of: nederlands.halle@crescendo-cvo.be

Which book do i need?

When you register, you will receive information about the book you need.

Download the book list (pdf)

Where and when?

Course location Period Time schedule Price *
1.2 Waystage ZORGKABINED (NED1.2zk/713A)

Campus GLTT Halle
Auguste Demaeghtlaan 40
1500 Halle

Start 17/01/2022
End 11/02/2022
€77.00
2.1 Threshold 1 ZORGKABINED (NED2.1zk/713A)

Campus GLTT Halle
Auguste Demaeghtlaan 40
1500 Halle

Start 14/02/2022
End 18/03/2022
€77.00
2.2 Threshold 2 ZORGKABINED (NED2.2zk/714A)

Campus GLTT Halle
Auguste Demaeghtlaan 40
1500 Halle

Start 21/03/2022
End 29/04/2022
€77.00
2.3 Threshold 3 ZORGKABINED (NED2.3zk/715A)

Campus GLTT Halle
Auguste Demaeghtlaan 40
1500 Halle

Start 02/05/2022
End 27/05/2022
€77.00
2.4 Threshold 4 ZORGKABINED (NED2.4zk/715A)

Campus GLTT Halle
Auguste Demaeghtlaan 40
1500 Halle

Start 30/05/2022
End 24/06/2022
€77.00

ZorgNed+

What?

  • This is a fully-fledged, two-year full-time programme in cooperation with VDAB afterwhich the student obtains a diploma as a health care assistant. Zorgned+ is an integrated training programme: lessons in Dutch + vocational training in healthcare assistance.
  • level: from 2.1 to 2.4
  • full-time course of 2 years
  • only in the Halle region

For whom?

  • for all those who wish to obtain a diploma of healthcare assistant in Dutch

Interested?

Contact VDAB: joke.graser@vdab.be or 02 359 09 07

or: nederlands.halle@crescendo-cvo.be

Which book do i need?

When you register, you will receive information about the book you need.

Download the book list (pdf)

Where and when?

Course location Period Time schedule Price *
2.1 Threshold 1 ZORGNED+ (NED2.1z+/711A)

Campus GLTT Halle
Auguste Demaeghtlaan 40
1500 Halle

Start 06/09/2021
End 29/10/2021

Monday morning, Tuesday morning, Thursday morning, Friday morning

  • Monday 6 Sep 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 7 Sep 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 9 Sep 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Friday 10 Sep 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Monday 13 Sep 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 14 Sep 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 16 Sep 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Friday 17 Sep 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Monday 20 Sep 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 21 Sep 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 23 Sep 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Friday 24 Sep 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Monday 27 Sep 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 28 Sep 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 30 Sep 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Friday 1 Oct 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Monday 4 Oct 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 5 Oct 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 7 Oct 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Friday 8 Oct 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Monday 11 Oct 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 12 Oct 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 14 Oct 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Friday 15 Oct 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Monday 18 Oct 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 19 Oct 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 21 Oct 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Friday 22 Oct 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Monday 25 Oct 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 26 Oct 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 28 Oct 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Friday 29 Oct 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
€77.00
2.2 Threshold 2 ZORGNED+ (NED2.2z+/712A)

Campus GLTT Halle
Auguste Demaeghtlaan 40
1500 Halle

Start 08/11/2021
End 21/01/2022

Monday morning, Tuesday morning, Thursday morning, Friday morning

  • Monday 8 Nov 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 9 Nov 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Friday 12 Nov 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Monday 15 Nov 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 16 Nov 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 18 Nov 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Friday 19 Nov 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Monday 22 Nov 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 23 Nov 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 25 Nov 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Monday 29 Nov 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 30 Nov 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 2 Dec 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Friday 3 Dec 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Monday 6 Dec 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 7 Dec 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 9 Dec 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Friday 10 Dec 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Monday 13 Dec 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 14 Dec 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 16 Dec 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Friday 17 Dec 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Monday 20 Dec 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 21 Dec 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 23 Dec 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Friday 24 Dec 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Monday 10 Jan 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 11 Jan 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 13 Jan 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Friday 14 Jan 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 18 Jan 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Friday 21 Jan 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
€77.00
2.3 Threshold 3 ZORGNED+ (NED2.3z+/713A)

Campus GLTT Halle
Auguste Demaeghtlaan 40
1500 Halle

Start 11/02/2022
End 24/06/2022

Tuesday morning, Friday morning

  • Friday 11 Feb 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 15 Feb 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Friday 18 Feb 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 22 Feb 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Friday 25 Feb 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 8 Mar 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Friday 11 Mar 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 15 Mar 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Friday 18 Mar 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 22 Mar 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Friday 25 Mar 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 29 Mar 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Friday 1 Apr 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 19 Apr 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Friday 22 Apr 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 26 Apr 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Friday 29 Apr 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 3 May 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Friday 6 May 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 10 May 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Friday 13 May 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 17 May 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Friday 20 May 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 24 May 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 31 May 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Friday 3 Jun 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 7 Jun 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Friday 10 Jun 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 14 Jun 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Friday 17 Jun 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 21 Jun 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Friday 24 Jun 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
€77.00