Extra module speaking opportunities

What

  • in a role play, a language game, on an outing, on the basis of a report, a text and much more
  • with a constant focus on vocabulary, structure and pronunciation
  • without a course book but with a clear learning structure

For whom?

For all those who already speak a bit of Dutch and want to practise (extra) in an informal context.

During an intake interview we will determine whether you can start this course.

Find outmore about the registration procedure.

Which book do i need?

When you register, you will receive information about the book you need.

Download the book list (pdf)

Course location Period Time schedule Price *
EXTRA module SPREEKKANSEN: instap 2.1/2.2 Online course (NEO2.1xs/963A)
Start 01/02/2022
End 14/06/2022

Tuesday evening

  • Tuesday 1 Feb 2022 from 19:00h to 21:05h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 8 Feb 2022 from 19:00h to 21:05h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 15 Feb 2022 from 19:00h to 21:05h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 22 Feb 2022 from 19:00h to 21:05h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 8 Mar 2022 from 19:00h to 21:05h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 15 Mar 2022 from 19:00h to 21:05h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 22 Mar 2022 from 19:00h to 21:05h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 29 Mar 2022 from 19:00h to 21:05h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 19 Apr 2022 from 19:00h to 21:05h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 26 Apr 2022 from 19:00h to 21:05h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 3 May 2022 from 19:00h to 21:05h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 10 May 2022 from 19:00h to 21:05h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 17 May 2022 from 19:00h to 21:05h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 24 May 2022 from 19:00h to 21:05h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 31 May 2022 from 19:00h to 21:05h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 14 Jun 2022 from 19:00h to 21:05h
    (Online course)
€26.00
EXTRA module SPREEKKANSEN: instap 2.3/2.4 (NEO2.3xs/823A)

Gemeenschapscentrum De Moelie
Sint-Sebastiaanstraat 14
1630 Linkebeek

Start 01/02/2022
End 14/06/2022

Tuesday evening

  • Tuesday 1 Feb 2022 from 19:00h to 21:05h
  • Tuesday 8 Feb 2022 from 19:00h to 21:05h
  • Tuesday 15 Feb 2022 from 19:00h to 21:05h
  • Tuesday 22 Feb 2022 from 19:00h to 21:05h
  • Tuesday 8 Mar 2022 from 19:00h to 21:05h
  • Tuesday 15 Mar 2022 from 19:00h to 21:05h
  • Tuesday 22 Mar 2022 from 19:00h to 21:05h
  • Tuesday 29 Mar 2022 from 19:00h to 21:05h
  • Tuesday 19 Apr 2022 from 19:00h to 21:05h
  • Tuesday 26 Apr 2022 from 19:00h to 21:05h
  • Tuesday 3 May 2022 from 19:00h to 21:05h
  • Tuesday 10 May 2022 from 19:00h to 21:05h
  • Tuesday 17 May 2022 from 19:00h to 21:05h
  • Tuesday 24 May 2022 from 19:00h to 21:05h
  • Tuesday 31 May 2022 from 19:00h to 21:05h
  • Tuesday 14 Jun 2022 from 19:00h to 21:05h
€26.00
EXTRA module SPREEKKANSEN: instap 2.3/2.4 Online course (NEO2.3xs/813A)
Start 02/02/2022
End 15/06/2022

Wednesday evening

  • Wednesday 2 Feb 2022 from 19:00h to 21:05h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 9 Feb 2022 from 19:00h to 21:05h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 16 Feb 2022 from 19:00h to 21:05h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 23 Feb 2022 from 19:00h to 21:05h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 9 Mar 2022 from 19:00h to 21:05h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 16 Mar 2022 from 19:00h to 21:05h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 23 Mar 2022 from 19:00h to 21:05h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 30 Mar 2022 from 19:00h to 21:05h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 20 Apr 2022 from 19:00h to 21:05h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 27 Apr 2022 from 19:00h to 21:05h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 4 May 2022 from 19:00h to 21:05h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 11 May 2022 from 19:00h to 21:05h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 18 May 2022 from 19:00h to 21:05h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 25 May 2022 from 19:00h to 21:05h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 1 Jun 2022 from 19:00h to 21:05h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 15 Jun 2022 from 19:00h to 21:05h
    (Online course)
€26.00
EXTRA module SPREEKKANSEN: instap 2.3/2.4 (NEO2.3xs/713B)

Campus GLTT Halle
Auguste Demaeghtlaan 40
1500 Halle

Start 03/02/2022
End 16/06/2022

Thursday evening

  • Thursday 3 Feb 2022 from 19:00h to 21:05h
  • Thursday 10 Feb 2022 from 19:00h to 21:05h
  • Thursday 17 Feb 2022 from 19:00h to 21:05h
  • Thursday 24 Feb 2022 from 19:00h to 21:05h
  • Thursday 10 Mar 2022 from 19:00h to 21:05h
  • Thursday 17 Mar 2022 from 19:00h to 21:05h
  • Thursday 24 Mar 2022 from 19:00h to 21:05h
  • Thursday 31 Mar 2022 from 19:00h to 21:05h
  • Thursday 21 Apr 2022 from 19:00h to 21:05h
  • Thursday 28 Apr 2022 from 19:00h to 21:05h
  • Thursday 5 May 2022 from 19:00h to 21:05h
  • Thursday 12 May 2022 from 19:00h to 21:05h
  • Thursday 19 May 2022 from 19:00h to 21:05h
  • Thursday 2 Jun 2022 from 19:00h to 21:05h
  • Thursday 16 Jun 2022 from 19:00h to 21:05h
€26.00
EXTRA module SPREEKKANSEN: instap 2.3/2.4 (NEO2.3xs/713A)

Campus GLTT Halle
Auguste Demaeghtlaan 40
1500 Halle

Start 03/02/2022
End 16/06/2022

Thursday afternoon

  • Thursday 3 Feb 2022 from 13:00h to 15:05h
  • Thursday 10 Feb 2022 from 13:00h to 15:05h
  • Thursday 17 Feb 2022 from 13:00h to 15:05h
  • Thursday 24 Feb 2022 from 13:00h to 15:05h
  • Thursday 10 Mar 2022 from 13:00h to 15:05h
  • Thursday 17 Mar 2022 from 13:00h to 15:05h
  • Thursday 24 Mar 2022 from 13:00h to 15:05h
  • Thursday 31 Mar 2022 from 13:00h to 15:05h
  • Thursday 21 Apr 2022 from 13:00h to 15:05h
  • Thursday 28 Apr 2022 from 13:00h to 15:05h
  • Thursday 5 May 2022 from 13:00h to 15:05h
  • Thursday 12 May 2022 from 13:00h to 15:05h
  • Thursday 19 May 2022 from 13:00h to 15:05h
  • Thursday 2 Jun 2022 from 13:00h to 15:05h
  • Thursday 16 Jun 2022 from 13:00h to 15:05h
€26.00
EXTRA module SPREEKKANSEN instap 3.1 (NEO3.1xs/813A)

Campus GLTT Rode
Schoolstraat 2
1640 Sint-Genesius-Rode

Start 04/02/2022
End 17/06/2022

Friday morning

  • Friday 4 Feb 2022 from 09:15h to 11:20h
  • Friday 11 Feb 2022 from 09:15h to 11:20h
  • Friday 18 Feb 2022 from 09:15h to 11:20h
  • Friday 25 Feb 2022 from 09:15h to 11:20h
  • Friday 11 Mar 2022 from 09:15h to 11:20h
  • Friday 18 Mar 2022 from 09:15h to 11:20h
  • Friday 25 Mar 2022 from 09:15h to 11:20h
  • Friday 1 Apr 2022 from 09:15h to 11:20h
  • Friday 22 Apr 2022 from 09:15h to 11:20h
  • Friday 29 Apr 2022 from 09:15h to 11:20h
  • Friday 6 May 2022 from 09:15h to 11:20h
  • Friday 13 May 2022 from 09:15h to 11:20h
  • Friday 20 May 2022 from 09:15h to 11:20h
  • Friday 3 Jun 2022 from 09:15h to 11:20h
  • Friday 17 Jun 2022 from 09:15h to 11:20h
€26.00
EXTRA module SPREEKKANSEN: instap 2.1/2.2 Online course (NEO2.1xs/903A)
Start 05/02/2022
End 18/06/2022

Saturday morning

  • Saturday 5 Feb 2022 from 09:15h to 11:20h
    (Online course)
  • Saturday 12 Feb 2022 from 09:15h to 11:20h
    (Online course)
  • Saturday 19 Feb 2022 from 09:15h to 11:20h
    (Online course)
  • Saturday 26 Feb 2022 from 09:15h to 11:20h
    (Online course)
  • Saturday 12 Mar 2022 from 09:15h to 11:20h
    (Online course)
  • Saturday 19 Mar 2022 from 09:15h to 11:20h
    (Online course)
  • Saturday 26 Mar 2022 from 09:15h to 11:20h
    (Online course)
  • Saturday 2 Apr 2022 from 09:15h to 11:20h
    (Online course)
  • Saturday 23 Apr 2022 from 09:15h to 11:20h
    (Online course)
  • Saturday 30 Apr 2022 from 09:15h to 11:20h
    (Online course)
  • Saturday 7 May 2022 from 09:15h to 11:20h
    (Online course)
  • Saturday 14 May 2022 from 09:15h to 11:20h
    (Online course)
  • Saturday 21 May 2022 from 09:15h to 11:20h
    (Online course)
  • Saturday 4 Jun 2022 from 09:15h to 11:20h
    (Online course)
  • Saturday 18 Jun 2022 from 09:15h to 11:20h
    (Online course)
€24.00