Reading and writing for people with a different literacy level

What

This is a technical reading and writing course: you learn to recognise and write Dutch sounds. You will learn how to read and shape the letters and words correctly.

What should i already be able to do?

You should be able to read and write in your own language.

What material do i need?

When you register, you will be given information about the book you need.

Download the book list (pdf)

Course location Period Time schedule Price *
Lezen en schrijven voor andersgealfabetiseerden (LATlatin/713A)

Campus GLTT Halle
Auguste Demaeghtlaan 40
1500 Halle

Start 31/01/2022
End 13/06/2022

Monday afternoon

  • Monday 31 Jan 2022 from 13:00h to 15:05h
  • Monday 7 Feb 2022 from 13:00h to 15:05h
  • Monday 14 Feb 2022 from 13:00h to 15:05h
  • Monday 21 Feb 2022 from 13:00h to 15:05h
  • Monday 7 Mar 2022 from 13:00h to 15:05h
  • Monday 14 Mar 2022 from 13:00h to 15:05h
  • Monday 21 Mar 2022 from 13:00h to 15:05h
  • Monday 28 Mar 2022 from 13:00h to 15:05h
  • Monday 25 Apr 2022 from 13:00h to 15:05h
  • Monday 2 May 2022 from 13:00h to 15:05h
  • Monday 9 May 2022 from 13:00h to 15:05h
  • Monday 16 May 2022 from 13:00h to 15:05h
  • Monday 23 May 2022 from 13:00h to 15:05h
  • Monday 30 May 2022 from 13:00h to 15:05h
  • Monday 13 Jun 2022 from 13:00h to 15:05h
€26.00