What

Do you need extra support with your Dutch classes? Then you can register for 'Language & Structure' and/or 'Pronunciation and Spelling'. Your teacher and/or a trajectory counsellor will be happy to give you more information

Course location Period Time schedule Price *
Remediëringslessen RG 1: taal en structuur (NEO1.1ts/712A)

Campus GLTT Halle
Auguste Demaeghtlaan 40
1500 Halle

Start 17/11/2021
End 19/01/2022

Wednesday morning

  • Wednesday 17 Nov 2021 from 09:15h to 11:20h
  • Wednesday 24 Nov 2021 from 09:15h to 11:20h
  • Wednesday 1 Dec 2021 from 09:15h to 11:20h
  • Wednesday 8 Dec 2021 from 09:15h to 11:20h
  • Wednesday 15 Dec 2021 from 09:15h to 11:20h
  • Wednesday 22 Dec 2021 from 09:15h to 11:20h
  • Wednesday 12 Jan 2022 from 09:15h to 11:20h
  • Wednesday 19 Jan 2022 from 09:15h to 11:20h
€13.00
Remediëringslessen RG 1: taal en structuur (NEO1.1ts/714A)

Campus GLTT Halle
Auguste Demaeghtlaan 40
1500 Halle

Start 27/04/2022
End 15/06/2022

Wednesday morning

  • Wednesday 27 Apr 2022 from 09:15h to 11:20h
  • Wednesday 4 May 2022 from 09:15h to 11:20h
  • Wednesday 11 May 2022 from 09:15h to 11:20h
  • Wednesday 18 May 2022 from 09:15h to 11:20h
  • Wednesday 25 May 2022 from 09:15h to 11:20h
  • Wednesday 1 Jun 2022 from 09:15h to 11:20h
  • Wednesday 8 Jun 2022 from 09:15h to 11:20h
  • Wednesday 15 Jun 2022 from 09:15h to 11:20h
€13.00
Remediëringslessen RG2 : taal en structuur (NEO2.1ts/714A)

Campus GLTT Halle
Auguste Demaeghtlaan 40
1500 Halle

Start 27/04/2022
End 15/06/2022

Wednesday morning

  • Wednesday 27 Apr 2022 from 09:15h to 11:20h
  • Wednesday 4 May 2022 from 09:15h to 11:20h
  • Wednesday 11 May 2022 from 09:15h to 11:20h
  • Wednesday 18 May 2022 from 09:15h to 11:20h
  • Wednesday 25 May 2022 from 09:15h to 11:20h
  • Wednesday 1 Jun 2022 from 09:15h to 11:20h
  • Wednesday 8 Jun 2022 from 09:15h to 11:20h
  • Wednesday 15 Jun 2022 from 09:15h to 11:20h
€13.00