What?

What should i already be able to do?

Je hebt het deelcertificaat van 3.2 behaald of je bent geslaagd voor de schriftelijke instaptoets RG4.

Which book do i need?

Bij de inschrijving krijg je informatie over het boek dat je nodig hebt.

Download the book list (pdf)

Where and when?

REGIO

TYPE

Lesperiode

Lesmoment

4.2 Effectiveness schriftelijk Online course (NED4.2sf/811A)
Start 13/09/2021
End 13/06/2022
120 uur

Monday morning

  • Monday 13 Sep 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 20 Sep 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 27 Sep 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 4 Oct 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 11 Oct 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 18 Oct 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 25 Oct 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 8 Nov 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 15 Nov 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 22 Nov 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 29 Nov 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 6 Dec 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 13 Dec 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 20 Dec 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 10 Jan 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 17 Jan 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 31 Jan 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 7 Feb 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 14 Feb 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 21 Feb 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 7 Mar 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 14 Mar 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 21 Mar 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 28 Mar 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 25 Apr 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 2 May 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 9 May 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 16 May 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 23 May 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 30 May 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 13 Jun 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
    (Online course)
€72.00
4.2 Effectiveness schriftelijk (NED4.2sf/611B)

Campus Tervuren
Pater Dupierreuxlaan, 1 bus B
3080 Tervuren

Start 15/09/2021
End 15/06/2022
120 uur

Wednesday evening

  • Wednesday 15 Sep 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 22 Sep 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 29 Sep 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 6 Oct 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 13 Oct 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 20 Oct 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 27 Oct 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 10 Nov 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 17 Nov 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 24 Nov 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 1 Dec 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 8 Dec 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 15 Dec 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 22 Dec 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 12 Jan 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 19 Jan 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 2 Feb 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 9 Feb 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 16 Feb 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 23 Feb 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 9 Mar 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 16 Mar 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 23 Mar 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 30 Mar 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 20 Apr 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 27 Apr 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 4 May 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 11 May 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 18 May 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 25 May 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 1 Jun 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 15 Jun 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
€82.00
4.2 Effectiveness schriftelijk (NED4.2sf/611A)

Campus Tervuren
Pater Dupierreuxlaan, 1 bus B
3080 Tervuren

Start 15/09/2021
End 15/06/2022
120 uur

Wednesday morning

  • Wednesday 15 Sep 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 22 Sep 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 29 Sep 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 6 Oct 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 13 Oct 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 20 Oct 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 27 Oct 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 10 Nov 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 17 Nov 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 24 Nov 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 1 Dec 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 8 Dec 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 15 Dec 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 22 Dec 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 12 Jan 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 19 Jan 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 2 Feb 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 9 Feb 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 16 Feb 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 23 Feb 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 9 Mar 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 16 Mar 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 23 Mar 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 30 Mar 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 20 Apr 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 27 Apr 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 4 May 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 11 May 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 18 May 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 25 May 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 1 Jun 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 15 Jun 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
€82.00
4.2 Effectiveness schriftelijk Online course (NED4.2sf/811B)
Start 16/09/2021
End 16/06/2022
120 uur

Thursday evening

  • Thursday 16 Sep 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Thursday 23 Sep 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Thursday 30 Sep 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Thursday 7 Oct 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Thursday 14 Oct 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Thursday 21 Oct 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Thursday 28 Oct 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Thursday 18 Nov 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Thursday 25 Nov 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Thursday 2 Dec 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Thursday 9 Dec 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Thursday 16 Dec 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Thursday 23 Dec 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Thursday 13 Jan 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Thursday 20 Jan 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Thursday 3 Feb 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Thursday 10 Feb 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Thursday 17 Feb 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Thursday 24 Feb 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Thursday 10 Mar 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Thursday 17 Mar 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Thursday 24 Mar 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Thursday 31 Mar 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Thursday 21 Apr 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Thursday 28 Apr 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Thursday 5 May 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Thursday 12 May 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Thursday 19 May 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Thursday 2 Jun 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Thursday 16 Jun 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
€72.00