Timetables and prices

English 7.2B written

From 31 January 2023 to 6 June 2023
Tuesday evening
  • Tuesday 31 Jan 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 7 Feb 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 14 Feb 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 28 Feb 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 7 Mar 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 14 Mar 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 21 Mar 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 28 Mar 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 18 Apr 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 25 Apr 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 2 May 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 9 May 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 16 May 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 23 May 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 30 May 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 6 Jun 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
€ 90
Online

English 1 (Crash course)

From 30 January 2023 to 5 June 2023
Monday evening
  • Monday 30 Jan 2023 from 18:25h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 6 Feb 2023 from 18:25h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 13 Feb 2023 from 18:25h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 27 Feb 2023 from 18:25h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 6 Mar 2023 from 18:25h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 13 Mar 2023 from 18:25h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 20 Mar 2023 from 18:25h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 27 Mar 2023 from 18:25h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 17 Apr 2023 from 18:25h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 24 Apr 2023 from 18:25h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 8 May 2023 from 18:25h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 15 May 2023 from 18:25h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 22 May 2023 from 18:25h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 5 Jun 2023 from 18:25h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
€ 105
Online