Timetables and prices

REGIO

Lesperiode

Lesmoment

Region
Period Time schedule
Price *
Polish level 5 Threshold 2

Campus Mechelen
Vaartdijk 86
2800 Mechelen

Start 13/09/2021
End 13/06/2022
Combined education

Monday evening

  • Monday 13 Sep 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 20 Sep 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 27 Sep 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 4 Oct 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 11 Oct 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 18 Oct 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 25 Oct 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 8 Nov 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 15 Nov 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 22 Nov 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 29 Nov 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 6 Dec 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 13 Dec 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 20 Dec 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 10 Jan 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 17 Jan 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 31 Jan 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 7 Feb 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 14 Feb 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 21 Feb 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 7 Mar 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 14 Mar 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 21 Mar 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 28 Mar 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 25 Apr 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 2 May 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 9 May 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 16 May 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 23 May 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 30 May 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 13 Jun 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
€180.00
Polish level 5 Threshold 2

Campus Mechelen
Vaartdijk 86
2800 Mechelen

Start 14/09/2021
End 07/06/2022
Combined education

Tuesday evening

  • Tuesday 14 Sep 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 21 Sep 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 28 Sep 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 5 Oct 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 12 Oct 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 19 Oct 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 26 Oct 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 9 Nov 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 16 Nov 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 23 Nov 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 30 Nov 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 7 Dec 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 14 Dec 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 21 Dec 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 11 Jan 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 18 Jan 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 1 Feb 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 8 Feb 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 15 Feb 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 22 Feb 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 8 Mar 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 15 Mar 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 22 Mar 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 29 Mar 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 19 Apr 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 26 Apr 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 3 May 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 10 May 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 17 May 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 24 May 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 31 May 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 7 Jun 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
€180.00