Timetables and prices

REGIO

Lesperiode

Lesmoment

Region
Period Time schedule
Price *
Polish breakthrough 1 (level 1)

Campus Mechelen
Vaartdijk 86
2800 Mechelen

Start 17/09/2020
End 10/06/2021

Thursday evening

• Thursday 17 Sep 2020 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 24 Sep 2020 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 1 Oct 2020 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 8 Oct 2020 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 15 Oct 2020 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 22 Oct 2020 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 29 Oct 2020 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 12 Nov 2020 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 19 Nov 2020 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 26 Nov 2020 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 3 Dec 2020 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 10 Dec 2020 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 17 Dec 2020 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 7 Jan 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 14 Jan 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 21 Jan 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 4 Feb 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 11 Feb 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 25 Feb 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 4 Mar 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 11 Mar 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 18 Mar 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 25 Mar 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 1 Apr 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 22 Apr 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 29 Apr 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 6 May 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 20 May 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 27 May 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 3 Jun 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 10 Jun 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
€180.00
Polish threshold 1 (level 4)

Campus Mechelen
Vaartdijk 86
2800 Mechelen

Start 15/09/2020
End 08/06/2021

Tuesday evening

• Tuesday 15 Sep 2020 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 22 Sep 2020 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 29 Sep 2020 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 6 Oct 2020 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 13 Oct 2020 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 20 Oct 2020 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 27 Oct 2020 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 10 Nov 2020 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 17 Nov 2020 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 24 Nov 2020 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 1 Dec 2020 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 8 Dec 2020 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 15 Dec 2020 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 5 Jan 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 12 Jan 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 19 Jan 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 2 Feb 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 9 Feb 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 23 Feb 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 2 Mar 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 9 Mar 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 16 Mar 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 23 Mar 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 30 Mar 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 20 Apr 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 27 Apr 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 4 May 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 11 May 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 18 May 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 25 May 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 1 Jun 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 8 Jun 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
€180.00