Timetables and prices

Spanish level 1 Breakthrough B

From 30 January 2023 to 5 June 2023
Monday evening
  • Monday 30 Jan 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 6 Feb 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 13 Feb 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 27 Feb 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 6 Mar 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 13 Mar 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 20 Mar 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 27 Mar 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 17 Apr 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 24 Apr 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 8 May 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 15 May 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 22 May 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 5 Jun 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
€ 90
Online

Spanish level 1 Breakthrough B

From 23 January 2023 to 5 June 2023
Monday evening
  • Monday 23 Jan 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 30 Jan 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 6 Feb 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 13 Feb 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 27 Feb 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 6 Mar 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 13 Mar 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 20 Mar 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 27 Mar 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 17 Apr 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 24 Apr 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 8 May 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 15 May 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 22 May 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 5 Jun 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
€ 90
Online

Spanish level 2 Waystage B

From 1 February 2023 to 7 June 2023
Wednesday evening
  • Wednesday 1 Feb 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 8 Feb 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 15 Feb 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 1 Mar 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 8 Mar 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 15 Mar 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 22 Mar 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 29 Mar 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 19 Apr 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 26 Apr 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 3 May 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 10 May 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 17 May 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 24 May 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 31 May 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 7 Jun 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
€ 90
Online