Italian 1

You will receive the partial certificate of Italiaans Breakthrough A + Italiaans Breakthrough B in the course Italiaans richtgraad 1 if you pass this module.

What?

Do not buy a handbook before the start of the classes. Your teacher will give you the right information during the first class.

Where and when?

Italian 1

From 27 September 2022 to 13 June 2023
Tuesday evening
  • Tuesday 27 Sep 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 4 Oct 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 11 Oct 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 18 Oct 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 25 Oct 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 8 Nov 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 15 Nov 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 22 Nov 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 6 Dec 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 13 Dec 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 20 Dec 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 10 Jan 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 17 Jan 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 24 Jan 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 31 Jan 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 7 Feb 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 14 Feb 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 28 Feb 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 7 Mar 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 14 Mar 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 21 Mar 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 28 Mar 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 18 Apr 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 25 Apr 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 2 May 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 9 May 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 16 May 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 23 May 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 30 May 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 6 Jun 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 13 Jun 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
€ 180
Campus GLTT Halle
Auguste Demaeghtlaan 40
1500 Halle

Italian 1

From 14 September 2022 to 7 June 2023
Wednesday evening
  • Wednesday 14 Sep 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 21 Sep 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 28 Sep 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 5 Oct 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 12 Oct 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 19 Oct 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 26 Oct 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 9 Nov 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 16 Nov 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 23 Nov 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 30 Nov 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 7 Dec 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 14 Dec 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 21 Dec 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 11 Jan 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 18 Jan 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 1 Feb 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 8 Feb 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 15 Feb 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 1 Mar 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 8 Mar 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 15 Mar 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 22 Mar 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 29 Mar 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 19 Apr 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 26 Apr 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 3 May 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 10 May 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 17 May 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 24 May 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 31 May 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 7 Jun 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
€ 180
Campus Mechelen
Vaartdijk 86
2800 Mechelen

Italian 1

From 19 September 2022 to 12 June 2023
Monday evening
  • Monday 19 Sep 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 26 Sep 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 3 Oct 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 10 Oct 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 17 Oct 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 24 Oct 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 7 Nov 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 14 Nov 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 21 Nov 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 28 Nov 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 5 Dec 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 12 Dec 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 19 Dec 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 9 Jan 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 16 Jan 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 30 Jan 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 6 Feb 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 13 Feb 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 27 Feb 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 6 Mar 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 13 Mar 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 20 Mar 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 27 Mar 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 17 Apr 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 24 Apr 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 8 May 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 15 May 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 22 May 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 5 Jun 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 12 Jun 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
€ 180
Campus GLTT Rode
Schoolstraat 2
1640 Sint-Genesius-Rode

Italian 1

From 12 September 2022 to 5 June 2023
Monday evening
  • Monday 12 Sep 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 19 Sep 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 26 Sep 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 3 Oct 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 10 Oct 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 17 Oct 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 24 Oct 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 7 Nov 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 14 Nov 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 21 Nov 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 28 Nov 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 5 Dec 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 12 Dec 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 19 Dec 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 9 Jan 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 16 Jan 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 30 Jan 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 6 Feb 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 13 Feb 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 27 Feb 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 6 Mar 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 13 Mar 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 20 Mar 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 27 Mar 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 17 Apr 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 24 Apr 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 8 May 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 15 May 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 22 May 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 5 Jun 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
€ 180
Campus Mechelen
Vaartdijk 86
2800 Mechelen