B-Module

Spanish level 2 Waystage B

You will receive the partial certificate of Spaans Waystage B in the course Spaans richtgraad 1 if you pass this module.

What?

This B-module is the second part of the cours Spanish level 2 Waystage
Click on Spanish level 2 Waystage for more information.

Do not buy a handbook before the start of the classes. Your teacher will give you the right information during the first class.

Where and when?

Spanish level 2 Waystage B

From 31 January 2023 to 6 June 2023
Tuesday evening
  • Tuesday 31 Jan 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Tuesday 7 Feb 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Tuesday 14 Feb 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Tuesday 28 Feb 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Tuesday 7 Mar 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Tuesday 14 Mar 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Tuesday 21 Mar 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Tuesday 28 Mar 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Tuesday 18 Apr 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Tuesday 25 Apr 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Tuesday 2 May 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Tuesday 9 May 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Tuesday 16 May 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Tuesday 23 May 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Tuesday 30 May 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Tuesday 6 Jun 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
€ 90
Campus Tervuren
Pater Dupierreuxlaan, 1 bus B
3080 Tervuren

Spanish level 2 Waystage B

From 31 January 2023 to 6 June 2023
Tuesday morning
  • Tuesday 31 Jan 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 7 Feb 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 14 Feb 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 28 Feb 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 7 Mar 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 14 Mar 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 21 Mar 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 28 Mar 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 18 Apr 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 25 Apr 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 2 May 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 9 May 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 16 May 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 23 May 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 30 May 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 6 Jun 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
€ 90
Campus Tervuren
Pater Dupierreuxlaan, 1 bus B
3080 Tervuren