B-Module

Spanish level 8 Effectiveness 1B oral

You will receive the partial certificate of Spaans Effectiveness 1B mondeling in the course Spaans richtgraad 4 if you pass this module.

What?

This B-module is the second part of the cours Spanish level 8 Effectiveness 1 oral
Click on Spanish level 8 Effectiveness 1 oral for more information.

Do not buy a handbook before the start of the classes. Your teacher will give you the right information during the first class.

Where and when?

Intensive = the course takes place several times a week. Click on "All class times" to find out about the class times.
Online course = this course is 100% distance learning: you can practise your speaking skills during the online class and make assignments at your own pace when it suits you best!
Blended learning = This course consists of a combination of contact and distance learning. Discover the different types of online and blended learning courses here.

REGIO

Lesperiode

Lesmoment

Region
Period Price *
Spanish level 8 Effectiveness 1B oral

Campus GLTT Halle
Auguste Demaeghtlaan 40
1500 Halle

Start 01/02/2022
End 07/06/2022

Tuesday evening

  • Tuesday 1 Feb 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 8 Feb 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 15 Feb 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 22 Feb 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 8 Mar 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 15 Mar 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 22 Mar 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 29 Mar 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 19 Apr 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 26 Apr 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 3 May 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 10 May 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 17 May 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 24 May 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 31 May 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 7 Jun 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
€90.00
Spanish level 8 Effectiveness 1B oral
Online course
Start 01/02/2022
End 07/06/2022

Tuesday morning

  • Tuesday 1 Feb 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 8 Feb 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 15 Feb 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 22 Feb 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 8 Mar 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 15 Mar 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 22 Mar 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 29 Mar 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 19 Apr 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 26 Apr 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 3 May 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 10 May 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 17 May 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 24 May 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 31 May 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 7 Jun 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
    (Online course)
€90.00
Spanish level 8 Effectiveness 1B oral

Campus Mechelen
Vaartdijk 86
2800 Mechelen

Start 01/02/2022
End 07/06/2022

Tuesday evening

  • Tuesday 1 Feb 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 8 Feb 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 15 Feb 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 22 Feb 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 8 Mar 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 15 Mar 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 22 Mar 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 29 Mar 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 19 Apr 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 26 Apr 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 3 May 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 10 May 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 17 May 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 24 May 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 31 May 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 7 Jun 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
€90.00
Spanish level 8 Effectiveness 1B oral
Combined education

Campus GLTT Rode
Schoolstraat 2
1640 Sint-Genesius-Rode

Start 03/02/2022
End 09/06/2022

Thursday evening

  • Thursday 3 Feb 2022 from 18:45h to 21:05h
  • Wednesday 9 Feb 2022 from 21:05h to 21:53h
    (Online course)
  • Thursday 10 Feb 2022 from 18:45h to 21:05h
  • Wednesday 16 Feb 2022 from 21:05h to 21:53h
    (Online course)
  • Thursday 17 Feb 2022 from 18:45h to 21:05h
  • Wednesday 23 Feb 2022 from 21:05h to 21:53h
    (Online course)
  • Thursday 24 Feb 2022 from 18:45h to 21:05h
  • Wednesday 9 Mar 2022 from 21:05h to 21:53h
    (Online course)
  • Thursday 10 Mar 2022 from 18:45h to 21:05h
  • Wednesday 16 Mar 2022 from 21:05h to 21:53h
    (Online course)
  • Thursday 17 Mar 2022 from 18:45h to 21:05h
  • Wednesday 23 Mar 2022 from 21:05h to 21:53h
    (Online course)
  • Thursday 24 Mar 2022 from 18:45h to 21:05h
  • Wednesday 30 Mar 2022 from 21:05h to 21:53h
    (Online course)
  • Thursday 31 Mar 2022 from 18:45h to 21:05h
  • Wednesday 20 Apr 2022 from 21:05h to 21:53h
    (Online course)
  • Thursday 21 Apr 2022 from 18:45h to 21:05h
  • Wednesday 27 Apr 2022 from 21:05h to 21:53h
    (Online course)
  • Thursday 28 Apr 2022 from 18:45h to 21:05h
  • Wednesday 4 May 2022 from 21:05h to 21:53h
    (Online course)
  • Thursday 5 May 2022 from 18:45h to 21:05h
  • Wednesday 11 May 2022 from 21:05h to 21:53h
    (Online course)
  • Thursday 12 May 2022 from 18:45h to 21:05h
  • Wednesday 18 May 2022 from 21:05h to 21:53h
    (Online course)
  • Thursday 19 May 2022 from 18:45h to 21:05h
  • Wednesday 25 May 2022 from 21:05h to 21:53h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 1 Jun 2022 from 21:05h to 21:53h
    (Online course)
  • Thursday 2 Jun 2022 from 18:45h to 21:05h
  • Wednesday 8 Jun 2022 from 21:05h to 21:53h
    (Online course)
  • Thursday 9 Jun 2022 from 18:45h to 21:05h
€90.00
Spanish level 8 Effectiveness 1B oral

Campus GLTT Rode
Schoolstraat 2
1640 Sint-Genesius-Rode

Start 03/02/2022
End 09/06/2022

Thursday afternoon

  • Thursday 3 Feb 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Thursday 10 Feb 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Thursday 17 Feb 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Thursday 24 Feb 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Thursday 10 Mar 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Thursday 17 Mar 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Thursday 24 Mar 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Thursday 31 Mar 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Thursday 21 Apr 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Thursday 28 Apr 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Thursday 5 May 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Thursday 12 May 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Thursday 19 May 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Thursday 2 Jun 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Thursday 9 Jun 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
€90.00
Spanish level 8 Effectiveness 1B oral

Campus GLTT Rode
Schoolstraat 2
1640 Sint-Genesius-Rode

Start 04/02/2022
End 10/06/2022

Friday morning

  • Friday 4 Feb 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Friday 11 Feb 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Friday 18 Feb 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Friday 25 Feb 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Friday 11 Mar 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Friday 18 Mar 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Friday 25 Mar 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Friday 1 Apr 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Friday 22 Apr 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Friday 29 Apr 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Friday 6 May 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Friday 13 May 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Friday 20 May 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Friday 3 Jun 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Friday 10 Jun 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
€90.00
Spanish level 8 Effectiveness 1B oral

Campus GLTT Rode
Schoolstraat 2
1640 Sint-Genesius-Rode

Start 05/02/2022
End 11/06/2022

Saturday morning

  • Saturday 5 Feb 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Saturday 12 Feb 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Saturday 19 Feb 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Saturday 26 Feb 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Saturday 12 Mar 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Saturday 19 Mar 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Saturday 26 Mar 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Saturday 2 Apr 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Saturday 23 Apr 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Saturday 30 Apr 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Saturday 7 May 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Saturday 14 May 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Saturday 21 May 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Saturday 4 Jun 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Saturday 11 Jun 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
€90.00