B-Module

French 4B

You will receive the partial certificate of Frans Threshold 2 B in the course Frans richtgraad 2 if you pass this module.

What?

This B-module is the second part of the cours French 4. Click on French 4 for more information.

This module started in September, but you can join the class in semester 2 after taking the online level test. The teacher has the right to redirect you during the first class. If you have any doubts about your level, please contact info.talen@crescendo-cvo.be.  

Do not buy a handbook before the start of the classes. Your teacher will give you the right information during the first class.

Where and when?

French 4B

From 31 January 2023 to 6 June 2023
Tuesday evening
  • Tuesday 31 Jan 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Tuesday 7 Feb 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Tuesday 14 Feb 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Tuesday 28 Feb 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Tuesday 7 Mar 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Tuesday 14 Mar 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Tuesday 21 Mar 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Tuesday 28 Mar 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Tuesday 18 Apr 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Tuesday 25 Apr 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Tuesday 2 May 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Tuesday 9 May 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Tuesday 16 May 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Tuesday 23 May 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Tuesday 30 May 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Tuesday 6 Jun 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
€ 90
Campus Tervuren
Pater Dupierreuxlaan, 1 bus B
3080 Tervuren

French 4B

From 1 February 2023 to 7 June 2023
Wednesday morning
  • Wednesday 1 Feb 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 8 Feb 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 15 Feb 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 1 Mar 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 8 Mar 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 15 Mar 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 22 Mar 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 29 Mar 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 19 Apr 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 26 Apr 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 3 May 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 10 May 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 17 May 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 24 May 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 31 May 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 7 Jun 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
€ 90
Campus Tervuren
Pater Dupierreuxlaan, 1 bus B
3080 Tervuren