French 5

You will receive the partial certificate of Frans Threshold 3 A + Frans Threshold 3 B in the course Frans richtgraad 2 if you pass this module.

What?

This module is for those who wish to further perfect their knowledge of French. Conversation, expansion of vocabulary and correct application of already acquired grammar are central.

We work with a lot of visual material and current texts and themes from various sources. The following topics, among others, are dealt with:
  • Family, celebrations and traditions
  • Environmental issues, climate, natural disasters
  • French music, literature and film
  • French at work

Do not buy a textbook before the start of the classes.  Your teacher will give you the right information during the first class.

Where and when?

French 5

From 13 September 2022 to 6 June 2023
Tuesday morning
  • Tuesday 13 Sep 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 20 Sep 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 27 Sep 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 4 Oct 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 11 Oct 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 18 Oct 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 25 Oct 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 8 Nov 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 15 Nov 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 22 Nov 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 6 Dec 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 13 Dec 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 20 Dec 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 10 Jan 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 17 Jan 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 31 Jan 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 7 Feb 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 14 Feb 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 28 Feb 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 7 Mar 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 14 Mar 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 21 Mar 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 28 Mar 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 18 Apr 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 25 Apr 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 2 May 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 9 May 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 16 May 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 23 May 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 30 May 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 6 Jun 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
€ 180
Pachthof Stroykens
Merenstraat 19
3080 Duisburg

French 5

From 15 September 2022 to 8 June 2023
Thursday evening
  • Thursday 15 Sep 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Thursday 22 Sep 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Thursday 29 Sep 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Thursday 6 Oct 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Thursday 13 Oct 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Thursday 20 Oct 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Thursday 27 Oct 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Thursday 10 Nov 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Thursday 17 Nov 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Thursday 24 Nov 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Thursday 1 Dec 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Thursday 8 Dec 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Thursday 15 Dec 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Thursday 22 Dec 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Thursday 12 Jan 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Thursday 19 Jan 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Thursday 2 Feb 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Thursday 9 Feb 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Thursday 16 Feb 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Thursday 2 Mar 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Thursday 9 Mar 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Thursday 16 Mar 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Thursday 23 Mar 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Thursday 30 Mar 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Thursday 20 Apr 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Thursday 27 Apr 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Thursday 4 May 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Thursday 11 May 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Thursday 25 May 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Thursday 1 Jun 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Thursday 8 Jun 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
€ 180
Campus Tervuren
Pater Dupierreuxlaan, 1 bus B
3080 Tervuren

French 5

From 13 September 2022 to 6 June 2023
Tuesday evening
  • Tuesday 13 Sep 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 20 Sep 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 27 Sep 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 4 Oct 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 11 Oct 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 18 Oct 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 25 Oct 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 8 Nov 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 15 Nov 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 22 Nov 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 6 Dec 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 13 Dec 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 20 Dec 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 10 Jan 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 17 Jan 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 31 Jan 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 7 Feb 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 14 Feb 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 28 Feb 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 7 Mar 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 14 Mar 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 21 Mar 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 28 Mar 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 18 Apr 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 25 Apr 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 2 May 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 9 May 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 16 May 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 23 May 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 30 May 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 6 Jun 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
€ 180
Campus Mechelen
Vaartdijk 86
2800 Mechelen

French 5

From 12 September 2022 to 5 June 2023
Monday evening
  • Monday 12 Sep 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 19 Sep 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 26 Sep 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 3 Oct 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 10 Oct 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 17 Oct 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 24 Oct 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 7 Nov 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 14 Nov 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 21 Nov 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 28 Nov 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 5 Dec 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 12 Dec 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 19 Dec 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 9 Jan 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 16 Jan 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 30 Jan 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 6 Feb 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 13 Feb 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 27 Feb 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 6 Mar 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 13 Mar 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 20 Mar 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 27 Mar 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 17 Apr 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 24 Apr 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 8 May 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 15 May 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 22 May 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 5 Jun 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
€ 180
Campus GLTT Rode
Schoolstraat 2
1640 Sint-Genesius-Rode