B-Module

Italian 6B

You will receive the partial certificate of Italiaans Threshold 4 B in the course Italiaans richtgraad 2 if you pass this module.

What?

This B-module is the second part of the cours Italian 6
Click on Italian 6 for more information.

Do not buy a handbook before the start of the classes. Your teacher will give you the right information during the first class.

Where and when?

Italian 6B

From 30 January 2023 to 5 June 2023
Monday morning
  • Monday 30 Jan 2023 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Monday 6 Feb 2023 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Monday 13 Feb 2023 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Monday 27 Feb 2023 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Monday 6 Mar 2023 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Monday 13 Mar 2023 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Monday 20 Mar 2023 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Monday 27 Mar 2023 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Monday 17 Apr 2023 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Monday 24 Apr 2023 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Monday 8 May 2023 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Monday 15 May 2023 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Monday 22 May 2023 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Monday 5 Jun 2023 from 08:45h to 12:00h
€ 90
Campus GLTT Rode
Schoolstraat 2
1640 Sint-Genesius-Rode

Italian 6B

From 2 February 2023 to 8 June 2023
€ 90
Campus Mechelen
Vaartdijk 86
2800 Mechelen

Italian 6B

From 31 January 2023 to 6 June 2023
Tuesday afternoon
  • Tuesday 31 Jan 2023 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 7 Feb 2023 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 14 Feb 2023 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 28 Feb 2023 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 7 Mar 2023 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 14 Mar 2023 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 21 Mar 2023 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 28 Mar 2023 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 18 Apr 2023 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 25 Apr 2023 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 2 May 2023 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 9 May 2023 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 16 May 2023 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 23 May 2023 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 30 May 2023 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 6 Jun 2023 from 13:00h to 16:15h
€ 90
Campus GLTT Rode
Schoolstraat 2
1640 Sint-Genesius-Rode