B-Module

English 1B

You will receive the partial certificate of Engels Breakthrough B in the course Engels richtgraad 1 if you pass this module.

What?

This B-module is the second part of the cours English 1

Do not buy a handbook before the start of the classes. Your teacher will give you the right information during the first class.

Where and when?

English 1B

From 30 January 2023 to 5 June 2023
Monday evening
  • Monday 30 Jan 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 6 Feb 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 13 Feb 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 27 Feb 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 6 Mar 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 13 Mar 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 20 Mar 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 27 Mar 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 17 Apr 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 24 Apr 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 8 May 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 15 May 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 22 May 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 5 Jun 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
€ 90
Campus GLTT Halle
Auguste Demaeghtlaan 40
1500 Halle

English 1B

From 1 February 2023 to 7 June 2023
Wednesday evening
  • Wednesday 1 Feb 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 8 Feb 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 15 Feb 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 1 Mar 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 8 Mar 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 15 Mar 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 22 Mar 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 29 Mar 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 19 Apr 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 26 Apr 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 3 May 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 10 May 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 17 May 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 24 May 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 31 May 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 7 Jun 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
€ 90
Campus Mechelen
Vaartdijk 86
2800 Mechelen

English 1B

From 31 January 2023 to 6 June 2023
Tuesday morning
  • Tuesday 31 Jan 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 7 Feb 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 14 Feb 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 28 Feb 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 7 Mar 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 14 Mar 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 21 Mar 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 28 Mar 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 18 Apr 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 25 Apr 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 2 May 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 9 May 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 16 May 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 23 May 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 30 May 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 6 Jun 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
€ 90
Campus Tervuren
Pater Dupierreuxlaan, 1 bus B
3080 Tervuren

English 1B

From 1 February 2023 to 7 June 2023
Wednesday evening
  • Wednesday 1 Feb 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Wednesday 8 Feb 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Wednesday 15 Feb 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Wednesday 1 Mar 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Wednesday 8 Mar 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Wednesday 15 Mar 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Wednesday 22 Mar 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Wednesday 29 Mar 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Wednesday 19 Apr 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Wednesday 26 Apr 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Wednesday 3 May 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Wednesday 10 May 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Wednesday 17 May 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Wednesday 24 May 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Wednesday 31 May 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Wednesday 7 Jun 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
€ 90
Campus Tervuren
Pater Dupierreuxlaan, 1 bus B
3080 Tervuren