English 6

You will receive the partial certificate of Engels Threshold 4 A + Engels Threshold 4 B in the course Engels richtgraad 2 if you pass this module.

What?

In this module you become an independent user of English. You will reach a higher level of autonomy this year. Conversation and discussion come first. You follow your interests by giving presentations on topics that interest you. The role of grammar is now more supportive and focused on the specific problems of each student. The variety of themes and activities offers a perfect opportunity to expand vocabulary. 

What are the additional costs?





Where and when?

English 6

From 14 September 2022 to 7 June 2023
Wednesday evening
  • Wednesday 14 Sep 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 21 Sep 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 28 Sep 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 5 Oct 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 12 Oct 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 19 Oct 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 26 Oct 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 9 Nov 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 16 Nov 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 23 Nov 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 30 Nov 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 7 Dec 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 14 Dec 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 21 Dec 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 11 Jan 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 18 Jan 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 1 Feb 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 8 Feb 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 15 Feb 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 1 Mar 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 8 Mar 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 15 Mar 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 22 Mar 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 29 Mar 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 19 Apr 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 26 Apr 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 3 May 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 10 May 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 17 May 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 24 May 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 31 May 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 7 Jun 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
€ 180
Campus GLTT Rode
Schoolstraat 2
1640 Sint-Genesius-Rode

English 6

From 15 September 2022 to 8 June 2023
Thursday morning
  • Thursday 15 Sep 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Thursday 22 Sep 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Thursday 29 Sep 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Thursday 6 Oct 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Thursday 13 Oct 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Thursday 20 Oct 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Thursday 27 Oct 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Thursday 10 Nov 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Thursday 17 Nov 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Thursday 24 Nov 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Thursday 1 Dec 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Thursday 8 Dec 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Thursday 15 Dec 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Thursday 22 Dec 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Thursday 12 Jan 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Thursday 19 Jan 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Thursday 2 Feb 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Thursday 9 Feb 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Thursday 16 Feb 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Thursday 2 Mar 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Thursday 9 Mar 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Thursday 16 Mar 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Thursday 23 Mar 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Thursday 30 Mar 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Thursday 20 Apr 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Thursday 27 Apr 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Thursday 4 May 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Thursday 11 May 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Thursday 25 May 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Thursday 1 Jun 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Thursday 8 Jun 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
€ 180
Pachthof Stroykens
Merenstraat 19
3080 Duisburg