B-Module

English 4B

You will receive the partial certificate of Engels Threshold 2B in the course Engels richtgraad 2 if you pass this module.

What?

This B-module is the second part of the cours English 4.

Do not buy a handbook before the start of the classes. Your teacher will give you the right information during the first class.

Where and when?

English 4B

From 1 February 2023 to 7 June 2023
Wednesday evening
  • Wednesday 1 Feb 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 8 Feb 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 15 Feb 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 1 Mar 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 8 Mar 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 15 Mar 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 22 Mar 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 29 Mar 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 19 Apr 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 26 Apr 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 3 May 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 10 May 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 17 May 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 24 May 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 31 May 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 7 Jun 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
€ 90
Campus Mechelen
Vaartdijk 86
2800 Mechelen

English 4B

From 2 February 2023 to 8 June 2023
Thursday morning
  • Thursday 2 Feb 2023 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 9 Feb 2023 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 16 Feb 2023 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 2 Mar 2023 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 9 Mar 2023 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 16 Mar 2023 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 23 Mar 2023 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 30 Mar 2023 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 20 Apr 2023 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 27 Apr 2023 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 4 May 2023 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 11 May 2023 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 25 May 2023 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 1 Jun 2023 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 8 Jun 2023 from 08:45h to 12:00h
€ 90
Campus GLTT Rode
Schoolstraat 2
1640 Sint-Genesius-Rode