B-Module

English 2B

You will receive the partial certificate of Engels Waystage B in the course Engels richtgraad 1 if you pass this module.

What?

 This B-module is the second part of the cours English 2
Click on English 2 for more information.

Do not buy a handbook before the start of the classes. Your teacher will give you the right information during the first class.

Where and when?

English 2B

From 1 February 2023 to 7 June 2023
Wednesday morning
  • Wednesday 1 Feb 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 8 Feb 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 15 Feb 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 1 Mar 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 8 Mar 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 15 Mar 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 22 Mar 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 29 Mar 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 19 Apr 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 26 Apr 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 3 May 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 10 May 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 17 May 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 24 May 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 31 May 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 7 Jun 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
€ 90
Pachthof Stroykens
Merenstraat 19
3080 Duisburg