English 4

You will receive the partial certificate of Engels Threshold 2 A + Engels Threshold 2 B in the course Engels richtgraad 2 if you pass this module.

What?

You will be:
  • learning linguistic structures through varied working methods, conversations and short lectures
  • working with authentic audio and video material (YouTube, podcasts), newspaper clippings, songs, TV fragments, stand-up comedy, etc. 

New themes are explored and the grammar is further expanded.

Where and when?

English 4

From 15 September 2022 to 8 June 2023
Thursday morning
  • Thursday 15 Sep 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 22 Sep 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 29 Sep 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 6 Oct 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 13 Oct 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 20 Oct 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 27 Oct 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 10 Nov 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 17 Nov 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 24 Nov 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 1 Dec 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 8 Dec 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 15 Dec 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 22 Dec 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 12 Jan 2023 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 19 Jan 2023 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 2 Feb 2023 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 9 Feb 2023 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 16 Feb 2023 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 2 Mar 2023 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 9 Mar 2023 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 16 Mar 2023 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 23 Mar 2023 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 30 Mar 2023 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 20 Apr 2023 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 27 Apr 2023 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 4 May 2023 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 11 May 2023 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 25 May 2023 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 1 Jun 2023 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 8 Jun 2023 from 08:45h to 12:00h
€ 180
Campus GLTT Rode
Schoolstraat 2
1640 Sint-Genesius-Rode

English 4

From 14 September 2022 to 7 June 2023
Wednesday evening
  • Wednesday 14 Sep 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 21 Sep 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 28 Sep 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 5 Oct 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 12 Oct 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 19 Oct 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 26 Oct 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 9 Nov 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 16 Nov 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 23 Nov 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 30 Nov 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 7 Dec 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 14 Dec 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 21 Dec 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 11 Jan 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 18 Jan 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 1 Feb 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 8 Feb 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 15 Feb 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 1 Mar 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 8 Mar 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 15 Mar 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 22 Mar 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 29 Mar 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 19 Apr 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 26 Apr 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 3 May 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 10 May 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 17 May 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 24 May 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 31 May 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 7 Jun 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
€ 180
Campus Mechelen
Vaartdijk 86
2800 Mechelen